Skip to content ↓

Supporting Children in Kent with Special Educational Needs and Disability

Vision Impairment Team

North Kent Team — Sevenoaks, Dartford and Gravesham Districts

Shelley Robinson
VI Specialist Teacher 07925 892817
Richard Gardner

Undertaking Mandatory Qualification for VI Specialist Teacher    07920526575


Leigh Jeffery
Early Years VI Play Specialist      07917 224233      

East Kent Team — Swale, Canterbury and Thanet Districts

Karen Martin
Area Co-Ordinator East Kent and VI Specialist Teacher 07827 361247
Janis Wigg
VI Specialist Teacher     07540 801014
Angela Dixon
VI Specialist Teacher 07925 892828
Jodie Bishop
VI Technology Support Specialist   07702 513402
Faye Holdford
Early Years VI Play Specialist 07825 013383    

South Kent Team — Dover, Folkestone & Hythe and Ashford Districts

Jennie Russell
VI Co-Ordinator and VI Specialist Teacher 07795 151364
Lucy Steere
VI Specialist Teacher        07920 780608
Samantha Wright
VI Specialist Teacher 07710 026025
Catrin Cheesman
Early Years VI Play Specialist 07917 224234
Carolyn Lewis
Business Support Officer - VI and MSI 07540 674916    

West Kent Team — Maidstone, Tonbridge & Malling and Tunbridge Wells Districts

Lisa Bell
VI Co-Ordinator, Area Co-Ordinator West Kent and VI Specialist Teacher      07917 224205
Carol Skov
VI Tech Support Specialist       07919 536655
Karen McCormack
VI Specialist Teacher 07740 183853
Tiffany Jenkinson
Undertaking the Mandatory Qualification for VI Specialist Teacher  07485 377197