Skip to content ↓

Supporting Children in Kent with Special Educational Needs and Disability

STLS Sensory Service Kent

For more information please use the following contacts:

 

Suzanne Wilkins
Head of Sensory Service suzanne.wilkins@valence.kent.sch.uk 07825 013362
Liz Stark
Business Support Officer lstark@valence.kent.sch.uk 07795 036674 

 

For Vision Impairment go to Vision Impairment

For Hearing Impairment go to Hearing Impairment

For MSI/Deafblindness go to Multi-Sensory Impairment

 

For Hearing Impairment referrals please contact:

West and North Kent – Susan Holder, HI Coordinator  Tel: 07825 013351 or email sholder@valence.kent.sch.uk 

East and South Kent – Jo Clarke, HI Coordinator Tel: 07825 380152 or email jclarke@valence.kent.sch.uk 

For Vision Impairment referrals please contact:

Jennie Russell, VI Coordinator  Tel:  07795 151364 or email jrussell@valence.kent.sch.uk

For MSI/Deafblindness referrals please contact:

Hannah Downs, MSI Co-Ordinator Tel:07989 671120, Email downs@valence.kent.sch.uk 

For Training enquiries please contact:

Hearing impairment - Clare Taylor, HI Coordinator Tel: 07540 677036 or email ctaylor@valence.kent.sch.uk

Visual Impairment - Lisa Bell, VI Coordinator  Tel: 07917 224205 or email lbell@valence.kent.sch.uk

MSI - Suzanne Wilkins, Head of Sensory Service, Tel: 07825 013362, Email swilkins@valence.kent.sch.uk