Skip to content ↓

Supporting Children in Kent with Special Educational Needs and Disability

STLS Physical Disability Kent

We welcome enquiries from both professionals and families with queries about our service and general questions relating to educational matters for children and young people with physical disability and/or complex medical needs in Kent.  

Professional Lead based at Valence School 

Julie Jackson,  jjackson@valence.kent.sch.uk

                               stlspd@valence.kent.sch.uk

Telephone:  01959 562156 ext 2401

Mobile:  07714 246396

Ashford - Goldwyn School - Sue Letley,  sletley@valence.kent.sch.uk

Canterbury - St Nicholas School - Kate Hebson,  khebson@valence.kent.sch.uk

Dartford - Rowhill School - (Victoria Oag - on maternity leave,  voag@valence.kent.sch.uk)

Interim - Jayne Bebb, jbebb@valence.kent.sch.uk

Dover - Elms School - Nicola Uttin,  nuttin@valence.kent.sch.uk

Folkestone and Hythe - The Beacon School - Nicola Uttin,  nuttin@valence.kent.sch.uk

Gravesham - Ifield School - Charlotte Geen,  cgeen@valence.kent.sch.uk

Maidstone - Five Acre Wood School - Sue Letley,  sletley@valence.kent.sch.uk

Sevenoaks - Valence School - Gilly Shankland,  gshankland@valence.kent.sch.uk

Swale - Meadowfield School - Grace Evans,  gevans@valence.kent.sch.uk

Thanet - Laleham Gap School - Kate Hebson,  khebson@valence.kent.sch.uk

Tonbridge and Malling - Nexus School - Charlotte Geen,  cgeen@valence.kent.sch.uk

Tunbridge Wells - Broomhill Bank School - Gilly Shankland,  gshankland@valence.kent.sch.uk