Skip to content ↓

Supporting Children in Kent with Special Educational Needs and Disability

STLS Physical Disability Kent

Professional Lead based at Valence School

Julie Jackson,  jjackson@valence.kent.sch.uk

                               stlspd@valence.kent.sch.uk

Telephone:  01959 562156 ext 401

Mobile:  07714 246396

Ashford - Goldwyn School - Sue Letley,  sletley@valence.kent.sch.uk

Canterbury - St Nicholas School - Kate Hebson,  khebson@valence.kent.sch.uk

Dartford - Rowhill School - Victoria Oag,  voag@valence.kent.sch.uk

Dover - Elms School - Nicola Uttin,  nuttin@valence.kent.sch.uk

Folkestone and Hythe - The Beacon School - Nicola Uttin,  nuttin@valence.kent.sch.uk

Gravesham - Ifield School - Charlotte Geen,  cgeen@valence.kent.sch.uk

Maidstone - Five Acre Wood School - Sue Letley,  sletley@valence.kent.sch.uk

Sevenoaks - Valence School - Gilly Shankland,  gshankland@valence.kent.sch.uk

Swale - Meadowfield School - Jayne Bebb and Grace Evans,  jbebb@valence.kent.sch.uk or 

                                                                                                                             gevans@valence.kent.sch.uk

Thanet - Laleham Gap School - Kate Hebson,  khebson@valence.kent.sch.uk

Tonbridge and Malling - Nexus School - Charlotte Geen,  cgeen@valence.kent.sch.uk

Tunbridge Wells - Broomhill Bank School - Gilly Shankland,  gshankland@valence.kent.sch.uk