Skip to content ↓

Supporting Children in Kent with Special Educational Needs and Disability

Hearing Impairment Team

North Kent Team — Sevenoaks, Dartford and Gravesham Districts

Susan Holder
HI Co-Ordinator and HI specialist Teacher sholder@valence.kent.sch.uk  07825 013351
Julie Bruce
HI Specialist Teacher jbruce@valence.kent.sch.uk           07827 970566

Sarah Harding

HI Specialist Teacher sharding@valence.kent.sch.uk  07554 456923
Joelle Cutler

 

Business Support Officer                jcutler@valence.kent.sch.uk          07850715806
       

East Kent Team — Swale, Canterbury and Thanet Districts

Rebecca Cockerton
HI Specialist Teacher rcockerton@valence.kent.sch.uk 07540 668319
Kate Merrett
HI Specialist Teacher kmerrett@valence.kent.sch.uk                07540 675406

 

Sarah Revell

HI Specialist Teacher srevell@valence.kent.sch.uk 07850 289542

 

Sophie Cartwright

 

HI Specialist Teacher sophie.cartwright@meadowfield.kent.sch.uk 07860 846397
Sharon Pritchard
HI Specialist Teacher  spritchard@valence.kent.sch.uk   07824707376    

South Kent Team — Dover, Folkestone & Hythe and Ashford Districts

Jo Clarke
Area Co-Ordinator South Kent, HI Co-Ordinator and HI Specialist Teacher jrobson@valence.kent.sch.uk    07825 380152
Clare Taylor
HI Co-Ordinator and HI Specialist Teacher ctaylor@valence.kent.sch.uk      07540 677036
Alison Newbury
HI Specialist Teacher anewbury@valence.kent.sch.uk 07827 361251
Clare Short 
HI Specialist Teacher cshort@valence.kent.sch.uk        07548 709074
Lucy Bradbury 
HI Specialist Teacher lbradbury@valence.kent.sch.uk 07920 585433    

 

West Kent Team — Maidstone, Tonbridge & Malling and Tunbridge Wells Districts

 

Gillian Coates

 

HI Specialist Teacher gcoates@valence.kent.sch.uk 07934 295238
Vicki Trueman
HI Specialist Teacher vtrueman@valence.kent.sch.uk  07740 453935

Jane Gurdon

HI Specialist Teacher                   jgurdon@five-acre.kent.sch.uk  07825 703256